Murder Stories

I have fallen in love with all things about murder! The true crime of docs about why people do what they do. The victims, the lives that were affected all of it.  It’s like I want to know it all.  I always wanted to know what happened next after a movie or a book and this gives me that! My favorite vlogger recently is Bailey Sarian if you haven’t heard of her should find her on Youtube. She gives me exactly what I need the beginning the middle and the end. I promise you will have all your questions answered after you watch one of her stories. Also, a bonus if you’re into makeup she does makeup while she tells you the story. 

Feel Free to comment and share with your friends! Feel Free to follow me @ Eliceivywrites.wordpress.com Please follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/Eliceivy Facebook and don’t forget to follow here on blogspot.com for all my latest posts!

Published by: Elice Ivy

I have been reading for as long as I can remember. I love the escape that it gives me. The new ideas it insights and I love the ups and downs that a story will take you thru. Even more than that I love to write and I hope that at least one person gets from me what I have gotten from so many authors. I am a mother, a sister, a wife, daughter and friend. Thur all of these experiences and many I just made up I hope to create a place where you can escape if only while your turning the pages or reading my random thoughts.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment