National Punch Day

Date When Celebrated : September 20 th

National Punch Day celebrates one of three things.  Can you guess all three?

What does National Punch Day celebrate?

  • Punch that comes from a punch bowl
  • The kind of punch that you dole out with your fists
  • A tool?

We don’t know the answer, as we found no factual information at all on this special day. While we continue to search for the roots of this day, you can feel free to celebrate it any way you feel.

Happy National Punch Day!

http://www.holidayinsights.com/moreholidays/September/punchday.htm

Feel Free to comment and share with your friends! Feel Free to follow me @ eliceivywrites.wordpress.com Please follow me on Twitter @eliceivy Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/eliceivy and don’t forget to follow here on blogspot.com for all my latest posts!

Published by: Elice Ivy

I have been reading for as long as I can remember. I love the escape that it gives me. The new ideas it insights and I love the ups and downs that a story will take you thru. Even more than that I love to write and I hope that at least one person gets from me what I have gotten from so many authors. I am a mother, a sister, a wife, daughter and friend. Thur all of these experiences and many I just made up I hope to create a place where you can escape if only while your turning the pages or reading my random thoughts.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

